Greetings and Welcome!
On January 16th 1920, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Incorporated was founded on the campus of Howard University by five women; Arizona L. Cleaver (Stemons), Viola Tyler (Goings), Myrtle Tyler (Faithful), Fannie Pettie (Watts), and Pearl Anna (Neal).  The Sorority was established "on the simple belief that sorority elitism and socializing should not overshadow the real mission for progressive organizations - to address societal mores, ills, prejudices, poverty, and health concerns of the day." Our principles are SCHOLARSHIP, SERVICE, SISTERHOOD, and FINER WOMANHOOD.

Chapter News

Upcoming Events

Our Partners